New NXT Concerto, Using Twelve NXT Bricks

Flemming Sorensen says this about his new creation:

"Five (bricks) provide a steady tone and one brick works as melody master. Six bricks are melody slaves. The melody master flashes two bulbs every 12th note. The slaves see the flash using a light sensor and synchronize to the master."

(The NXT part of the concerto starts about one minute and forty-five seconds from the end of the video).


Anonymous said…
Go and see the latest music version !
Anonymous said…
Just curious, are you using tubestop (the Firefox extension)? Giving the time form the end of the video made me curious.

Popular Posts